Our Board of Directors

As a credit union, we do things a little differently. Our members aren't just customers, you're owners. One of the benefits of being a member-owner is you get to nominate and elect your Board of Directors.

Heidi Schofer

Board President

James Knudson

Board Vice President

Nicole Campbell

Cheryl Denesowych

Sue Kearns

Lyle Weichel

Blair Van Caeseele

Leanne Huvenaars

Shelby Larose

Edie Tarasoff

Tim Taylor

Robert Ross

This website uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.